Pittsfield Township Historical Society :: Supervisors of Pittsfield Township, Michigan (MI), 1834-
Print Close Window

Five Pittsfield Township supervisors who served from 1927 to 1984

Caption: These five Supervisors served Pittsfield Township for nearly sixty years. Left to right Robert Lillie (1969-1983), Arthur H. Heininger (1927-1938), Melvin Hartman (1964-1969), Samuel A. Morgan (1939-1959), and Rudy Schmerberg (1961-1963). Click image for a larger version.

* Starting in April of 1943 all elections were 2-year terms held in the spring of the odd years. **Starting 11/3/64 all elections were 2-year terms held in the fall of each even year.


Printer-friendly page
Original Web Page Address:

Site: © 2002-2018 by: Pierian Press Web Services | Hosted by: Stratton House Inn
Content: © 2002-2018 Pittsfield Township Historical Society. All rights reserved.